THIS WEEK IN PANTHER ATHLETICS

Athletics Communications               PO Box 519/Mail Stop 1500                  Prairie View, Texas 77446

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                                             Monday, December 3, 2018



THIS WEEK

Tuesday, December 4

Men’s Basketball -  at Louisiana Tech; Ruston, La. – 6:30 p.m. (Radio: pvpanthers.com/live; Video: C-USA Network)

Saturday, December 8

Women’s Basketball – vs. Rice; PVAMU Rec Center – 3 p.m. (Video: pvpanthers.com/live)

ON THE HORIZON  

Tuesday, December 11

Men’s Basketball -  at Louisiana-Lafayette; Lafayette, La. – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 12

Women’s Basketball - at Colorado; Boulder, Co. – 6 p.m.

Sunday, December 16

Women’s Basketball - at Arkansas; Fayetteville, Ark. – 2 p.m.

Wednesday, December 19

Women’s Basketball - at Iowa St.; Ames, Ia. – 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 20

Men’s Basketball -  at Seattle; Seattle, Wash. – 9 p.m.

Friday, December 21

Women’s Basketball - at Texas A&M; College Station, Texas – 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 29

Men’s Basketball - at Winthrop; Rock Hill, S.C. – 11 a.m.

Home Events in Bold; * denotes SWAC games; all times central

#pvamuathletics


Duane Lewis | Assistant Athletic Director, Communications and Marketing

Prairie View A&M University

P O Box 519 – MS 1500

Prairie View, TX 77446

P 936.261.3950

F 936.261.9183

dclewis@pvamu.edu |

www.pvpanthers.com | www.pvamu.edu

2 views

©2018 by Elite News, LLC.